Sign up now and get the
Professional Plan 30 days for free.

No commitment. No credit card required.

Plans built for every team, even if you work alone.
Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time.

Solo
$0
/month
2 projects
1 user
Starter
$19
/month
up to 5 projects
unlimited users
Professional
$40
/month
up to 20 projects
unlimited users
Premium
$75
/month
up to 40 projects
unlimited users
Enterprise
$150
/month
up to 100 projects
unlimited users
For companies managing more than 100 projects, please contact us.
All plans include...
  • Support-System
  • E-Mail Support
  • Specifications Management
  • Requirements Management
  • Issue Tracking
  • Milestones Management
  • Data import and export
  • Daily data backup
  • 128-bit security
Questions? We're here to help.
What types of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express. The yearly plan also includes the option to pay by check or wire transfer.
Do you provide discounts for yearly plans?
Yes. If you upgrade to a yearly plan you get 2 months free (12 months for the price of 10).
Do I need a credit card to sign up for the trial?
No. We do not collect credit card information when you sign up for a trial account. Enter it when you’re ready to upgrade your plan.
How does the free trial work?
Try us for 30 days! When you sign up, you automatically get full access to the Professional Plan for a 30-day free trial, which allows you unlimited collaborators.
What happens after my trial?
You can upgrade to any plan any time during your trial. However, if you hit the end of your trial without choosing a plan, your account will automatically downgrade to the Solo Plan. But don’t worry: your data remains intact in case you decide to upgrade your plan another time.
Does every team member have to purchase a subscription?
No. Team members will be invited to create their own free agileSpecs accounts as part of your team.
What happens to my data when I upgrade?
The upgrade will be immediately and seamless - all of your data will remain as secure as always, but you’ll now be able to add and manage more projects as your selected plan allows.
What if I want to downgrade my account?
You can always choose to downgrade your account and your plan will automatically downgrade at the end of your current billing cycle.
What if I want to cancel my account?
No problem, you can cancel your account at any time.
How secure is my data in agileSpecs?
Protecting the data you trust to agileSpecs is our first priority. Our Privacy Policy has more detail about our specific practices.